top of page
  • Writer's pictureMegan Silva

Delta Book Club Recognized as One of the Best College Podcasts by Associated Collegiate Press

I am back! Haven't posted in forever, it's nice to check in. I have NEWS:


I entered the American Collegiate Press Best In Show Awards a while back, and right before Delta Book Club turned one year old, I found out that it was chosen as one of the Top Four College Podcasts. This show has been my favorite project to work on in my time at Delta College, my first thought when finding out about the award was "thank goodness, other people like it too." Big thank you to everyone who has been listening and supporting this show. Your recommendations have shaped this show into what it is. I think it is super cool that we are now the Nationally Acclaimed Delta Book Club!



Some reaction video from when I found out:


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page